Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Climate Control Solutions we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
79 Reviews

Kyle Pearcy
02/28/2024
Great service, honest people, fair prices. Overall fantastic experience!
Michael Miller
01/30/2024
Climate Control Solutions is professional, timely, and great at what they do. Dino Jr. performed a 19-point heat safety inspection on my heat and will come back to do the same on the AC during at the beginning of summer thanks to their annual service program. He was very knowledgeable and provided suggestions to keep my system running optimally. Thanks CCS.
Trisa Richard
11/19/2023
Dino has been taking care of our home system for several years now. He always does a great job at a fair price. I highly recommend him and his team.
Anthony Chapa
10/15/2023
Sybil Rowan
09/21/2023
When our AC stopped cooling overnight we called Dino first thing the following morning. He was not only quick to answer the call but also got us on his schedule for the same morning. His assessment and service were both very fast and he had our unit up and running in well under and hour. Prices were definitely competitive and I would happily recommend him to any neighbor.
Manuel Soto
09/18/2023
Great service!
Aderra Huerta
08/08/2023
Very helpful and very informative I asked tons of questions and he answered every single one of them was here to do a check up and gave me an honesty that’s what matters the most because nowadays people just want to take you for your money and say somethings wrong with your system when nothing is
Cyril Okeke
08/08/2023
They installed a new system for me over the weekend
Claudinei Silvestre
08/08/2023
William Mcraney
08/08/2023
The tech did great job to fix AC
Ej Dever
08/07/2023
When the AC went out in my wife house we didn't know wat to do or who to call,I went to Google and found this repair service/technician he immediately responded and did wat he needed to do to get the residence back to cooling he didn't procrastinate he came to the rescue I would recommend him to ANYONE who needs their AC serviced he will not let you down thanks again Brother God bless!!!
Lou Jones
08/01/2023
Called about a wire that looked like it had been cut, but it had not and was working fine. No charge because he didn't do anything. I will definitely call them again if needed. I recommend Climate Control Solutions.
Cari Kristof
07/28/2023
Dino was excellent, professional and very helpful. Thank you for having kind and professional employees that are educated on their work and very punctual on their time. We will always reccomend Dino.
Aaron White
06/18/2023
Good work and will take care of you 👍
Brooke Farias
06/12/2023
I'm so thankful I called CCS. My house was HOT and they responded quickly and fixed my AC issue the same day! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Joe Nowicki
05/25/2023
Top notch operation. I knew I had a problem on Thursday, they answered after hours and on Friday I had a new unit in and running. Wouldn't use anybody else!
Ashley Hartley
05/24/2023
Dino’ professionalism is unmatched. I called on Friday and the next day he was out taking a look at my A/C unit. When he left he made sure that he did what he could to make sure I was comfortable until he could fix it. From the time I called to the time it was fixed was less than 48 hours! Oh and they are dog people…huge bonus in my book!
Conrad Hernandez
05/23/2023
Climate Control Solutions has been my Go-To solution in those heated moments when my AC has failed me during the summer. I don't bother to call anyone else, they always come to meet my needs. I recently updated my Ac/heating system with an American Standard unit that is rated as one of the top units for the least repairs.
John Wong
05/14/2023
Technician was prompt and arrived to inspect the outdoor condenser. Diagnosed the problem at 10am with leaking freon from the system. He discussed the options with me for installing a new AC condenser. He was able to order and install a new AC unit before 3pm. I was impressed that the technician was able to diagnose and solve my AC problem within the same day.
J J
05/14/2023
Dino was great! Was able to diagnose the issue and give me several options towards a repair. Fair pricing quality work…. Highly recommend!!
Sean Hapip
05/08/2023
They came out and helped us with our AC issue. They also answered all my questions and were able to get everything done quickly and I will be using them for any other issues or installs I have going forward.
Kyle Fogle
01/03/2023
On time, fair price, quality work. What more could you ask for?
John Jones
10/19/2022
Kimberlee Gabehart
10/19/2022
Brenda Allen
10/18/2022
See All Reviews