Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Climate Control Solutions we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
92 Reviews

Brian Page
06/07/2024
Great customer service and quick to service when needed. Reached out to the owner last night and crew was here by 1:00 the next day to check everything out. Highly recommend.
Gergana V
05/26/2024
Dino and his team are great! I used their services after the 5/16 tornado storm. They showed up the same day and fixed our hvac. Very reasonably priced and explained everything they did and what the problem was. Recommend and will use them again in the future.
Kim
05/13/2024
I am a new home owner and prior to moving in we had an A/C issue and I called Climate control solutions that night it was noticed and they came out first thing in the morning. It was wonderful and Dino provided some much needed education on taking care of our system for the future. I greatly appreciate all the help Dino provided and would recommend them to anyone and will continue to use them for my hvac needs!
Ezzy Lal
05/02/2024
My ac was out and I was hoping to get service scheduled quickly and Dino got me in the same day! They got here before me and patiently waited for me to arrive which I really appreciated as I was desperate to get my ac back. The guys worked efficiently and well together and took care of my problem quickly! Also very nice guys! I definitely recommend this company and will use them for any future needs!
Matt Hogan
05/02/2024
Elizabeth Gallegos
04/27/2024
Located in Hockley
Very professional, great customer service. Family owned and operated is a plus. Thank you Dino and Dino, Jr. Highly recommend.
Renee' Smith
04/12/2024
My AC unit was making a loud noise. Dino checked it out and fixed the problem. He is reliable, reasonably priced, and highly recommended.
Susan Lafontaine-lebeck
04/11/2024
Fast and reliable
Are Jay
04/06/2024
Very professional, very helpful took the time to educate me on the system and the maintenance of my system, and it very reasonable prices. Friendly, reliable, set up service was quick and easy.
Daniel Mendoza
04/05/2024
Never expect that it will be that fast to do the whole installation of everything. Really reliably on timing and honest service. 100% recommend it. 🙏
Tracy Jackson
03/22/2024
Kyle Liebscher
03/15/2024
Great experience having my HVAC system diagnosed and repaired in a super fast time frame. Will continue to use in future and recommend to anyone else. A very close friend of ours used them as well and had to same results.
Laurel Bledsoe
03/06/2024
This is a great company! They were referred to me by a neighbor. They got to me quickly and advised me of the problem with my AC. They also did my pre-summer maintenance on the outside unit. So I am now prepared. Dino the younger was professional, and gave me a fair bid on the work. They have a good billing system in place and took photos of the before and after work. I will recommend to all my friends!
Kyle Pearcy
02/28/2024
Great service, honest people, fair prices. Overall fantastic experience!
Michael Miller
01/30/2024
Climate Control Solutions is professional, timely, and great at what they do. Dino Jr. performed a 19-point heat safety inspection on my heat and will come back to do the same on the AC during at the beginning of summer thanks to their annual service program. He was very knowledgeable and provided suggestions to keep my system running optimally. Thanks CCS.
Trisa Richard
11/19/2023
Dino has been taking care of our home system for several years now. He always does a great job at a fair price. I highly recommend him and his team.
Anthony Chapa
10/15/2023
Sybil Rowan
09/21/2023
When our AC stopped cooling overnight we called Dino first thing the following morning. He was not only quick to answer the call but also got us on his schedule for the same morning. His assessment and service were both very fast and he had our unit up and running in well under and hour. Prices were definitely competitive and I would happily recommend him to any neighbor.
Manuel Soto
09/18/2023
Great service!
William Mcraney
08/08/2023
The tech did great job to fix AC
Aderra Huerta
08/08/2023
Very helpful and very informative I asked tons of questions and he answered every single one of them was here to do a check up and gave me an honesty that’s what matters the most because nowadays people just want to take you for your money and say somethings wrong with your system when nothing is
Cyril Okeke
08/08/2023
They installed a new system for me over the weekend
Claudinei Silvestre
08/08/2023
Ej Dever
08/07/2023
When the AC went out in my wife house we didn't know wat to do or who to call,I went to Google and found this repair service/technician he immediately responded and did wat he needed to do to get the residence back to cooling he didn't procrastinate he came to the rescue I would recommend him to ANYONE who needs their AC serviced he will not let you down thanks again Brother God bless!!!
Lou Jones
08/01/2023
Called about a wire that looked like it had been cut, but it had not and was working fine. No charge because he didn't do anything. I will definitely call them again if needed. I recommend Climate Control Solutions.
See All Reviews